Washington District 50 Schools

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Baseball @ Home vs Dee-Mack (DH)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 04:15pm
Hits : 8

Baseball @ Home vs Dee-Mack (DH)

Upcoming Events

Wednesday January 17, 5:00 PM -
Boys Basketball @Parkview
Thursday January 18, 4:00 PM -
Boys Basketball (H) vs WMS
Friday January 19
Report Cards Issued
Monday January 22, 4:15 PM -
Volleyball (H) vs Eureka
Tuesday January 23, 4:15 PM -
Volleyball @WMS
Thursday January 25, 4:15 PM -
Volleyball (H) vs Germantown Hills
Thursday January 25, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Hensey Family Reading Night
Saturday January 27
6th Grade Volleyball Tournament
Tuesday January 30, 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Volleyball @East Peoria
Wednesday January 31, 4:30 PM -
Volleyball @ St. Pat's

Weather in Washington, IL

Now
clear
Clear
-1.1°F, Feels Like: -1°F
Wind: 1.1 mph WSW
Wind Gust: 2.2 mph
Humidity: 90%
Visiblity: 10.0 mi
Pressure: 30.67 in
Sunrise: 7:18 AM
Sunset: 4:57 PM
Wed
clear
Clear
High: 21°F, Low: 16°F
Thu
clear
Clear
High: 34°F, Low: 23°F
Fri
clear
Clear
High: 41°F, Low: 28°F

Last Updated on January 17, 6:42 AM CST

Link to Weatherunderground
Powered by Weather Underground