News

Washington District 50 Class Supply Lists

Washington District 50 Class Supply Lists

Beverly Manor Supply Lists John L Hensey Supply Lists

D50 App

D50 App

Don't forget about the convenience of our new app to check events and make bus changes as well! Check out this video, download the app and select Notifications to receive...

D50 Summer Lunch

D50 Summer Lunch

Check out the details for our summer lunch program!Summer Lunch Program

D50 Summer STEAM Courses

D50 Summer STEAM Courses

D50 Summer STEAM Courses

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 21 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 18 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 15 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 20 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 18 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 22 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 18 - Wed, Feb 19 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mr. Corey Sharp

Mr. Corey Sharp

about 8 hours ago

Skip the lines at the stores and head to the School Supply Giveaway for Washington residents @ Crossroads United Methodist Church on Saturday, July 27th from 9am to noon.

view image

Hensey Counselor

Hensey Counselor

4 days ago

It’s going to be hot couple of days, Wildcats! ☀️ If you or someone you know needs information about local cooling centers, please dial 2-1-1 to be connected to a center near you.

view image

Hensey Counselor

Hensey Counselor

4 days ago

Come see Ms. Kellie this morning to make a healthy snack and play some fun games! She’s in the Hensey gym from 10:30-11:30 this morning!

view image

Jessica Sale

Jessica Sale

5 days ago

Please note : if there are any changes that need to be made regarding student information, such as name changes, address changes, etc. you will not be able to change them in the registration. You will need to contact the office to make those changes by phone or email. Thank you!

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

6 days ago

From Coach Pacelli: Due to the weather this morning, baseball open field has been cancelled for today.

SEE ALL POSTS